– Moderator
Brandon Spurlock (2020) – Vice Moderator
Jane Manners (2020) – Secretary

Class of 2020

Ken Keith, Co-Chair of Hospitality and Safety Committee

Jane Manners

Chris McAdoo

Rachel Patton McCord, Co-Chair of Evangelism and Church Development

Roger Salem, Co-Chair of Congregational Care Committee

Christy Ledford Shupe

Brandon Spurlock

Virginia Stormer, Co-Chair of Fellowship Committee

Class of 2021

Sarah Buchanan, Co-Chair of Fellowship Committee

Timothy Chambers

Jenny Eversole

Jennifer Jones

Patrice Minteer

Dale Pittenger

Malcolm Rogers

Stan Rosenbalm

Class of 2022

Tim Bible

Jenny Bryan

Al Hancock

Steve Skinner

Emily Smith

Joy Thompson

Abby Bible (Youth Deacon)