Staff

PASTORAL STAFF


Rev. Dr. William C. Pender
Senior Pastor, Head of Staff
E-mail: william@fpcknox.org 

Meredith Loftis Photo

 

 

Rev. Meredith Loftis, Associate Pastor
E-mail: meredith@fpcknox.org

Mark Pace

 

 

 

Mr. Mark Pace, Organist/Choirmaster/Harpist
E-Mail:  mark@fpcknox.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Ms. Diane Gross
Church Business Administrator
E-mail: diane@fpcknox.org


Mrs. Barb WiestExecutive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: barb@fpcknox.org

Mrs. Laura Harmon, Administrative Assistant (not pictured)
E-Mail: laura@fpcknox.org


MINISTRY COORDINATORS


Mrs. Brianna Cook
, Children Ministry Coordinator
E-mail: brianna@fpcknox.org

Ms. Mary Grace Reynolds, Youth Ministry Coordinator (not pictured)
E-mail: marygrace@fpcknox.org

Mrs. Mary Wilson, Adult Ministry Coordinator (not pictured)
E-mail: mary@fpcknox.org

Mr. Ed Umbach, Facilities Manager (not pictured)
Email: ed@fpcknox.org

CUSTODIAN


Mr. Victor Lenoir
Custodian

ADJUNCT STAFF

Mrs. Lauren NunnDirector, Parents’ Day Out 
email: lauren@fpcknox.org